Music CD's

01. Uot Mi

02. Doi Cho Ta The

03. Thuo Bong La Nguoi

04. Ngay Xua Khi Con Be

05. Dau Chan Dia Dang

06. Hom Nay Toi Nghe

07. Thuong Mot Nguoi

08. Em Den Tu Nghin

09. Tinh Sau

10. Rung Xanh Xanh Mai

Doi Cho Ta The

U.S and International Pricing (U.S. Dollars)

All items will be personally signed by Khanh Ly.


All CD's are $20 

All DVD's are $25 

All LP's are $50 

Please add Shipping and Handling